Skip to main content

You're viewing an archived page. It is no longer being updated.

Minutes 106th Executive Board Meeting

27 May 2016, 10:50 (UTC+2), Tivoli Hotel and Congress Center, Copenhagen, Denmark


Minutes 106th Executive Board Meeting, 27 May 2016


Sabine Mader




  • Dmitry Burkov
  • Christian Kaufmann
  • Remco van Mook
  • Nigel Titley
  • Salam Yamout
  • János Zsakó
  • Axel Pawlik, Managing Director, RIPE NCC


  • Maria Häll

Nigel Titley opened the meeting at 10:50 (UTC+2).

1. Distribution of functions within the RIPE NCC Executive Board

After the re-election of Nigel Titley and Remco van Mook, all Executive Board members present agreed to keep the assignment of functions as follows:

  • Dmitry Burkov, ICANN Liaison
  • Maria Häll, Member
  • Christian Kaufmann, Secretary
  • Remco van Mook, Treasurer
  • Nigel Titley, Chairman
  • Salam Yamout, Member
  • János Zsakó, Member

The Chairman closed the meeting at 10:51 local time (UTC+2)