You are here: Home > Participate > Join a Discussion > RIPE Forum
RIPE Forum v1.4.1

Connect Working Group

Threaded

[connect-wg] Let's talk let's act - Attracting and engaging young people in our industry

User Image

Bijal Sanghani

2020-09-22 16:55:03 CET

Hi everyone,
 
I’d like to invite you to the new Euro-IX panel series, Let’s talk let’s act, the first of which will take place tomorrow 14:00 UTC / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST.  

During this panel we’ll be hearing from young people in our industry who will talk about challenges they’ve faced, and talk about ways in which we can all make small changes to help sustain and grow our industry.

Don’t miss this exciting panel and register now - https://www.euro-ix.net/en/events/virtual-events/lets-talk-lets-act/ 
 
Kind regards,
Bijal Sanghani