You are here: Home > Participate > Meetings and Events > Open House > Previous Events

Document Actions

Previous Events

Archived: RIPE NCC Open House: Internet in Georgia

We invite RIPE NCC members and other Internet stakeholders in Georgia to join us for this Open House discussion!

Archived: RIPE NCC Open House: 10 Years of RIPE Atlas

We're celebrating 10 years of RIPE Atlas in this RIPE NCC Open House session. Join the RIPE Atlas team for a discussion of all things Atlas!

Archived: RIPE NCC Open House: RIS in Focus

We're calling on RIS users from all across the community to join the discussion about where RIS is going next and how we can best improve the service to suit your needs.

Archived: RIPE NCC Open House: Central Asia Internet Country Report

We’ve published an Internet Country Report on Central Asia and we invite you to discuss the report’s finding with us during a special 90-minute online session.

Archived: Get Certified! Co-hosted by RIPE NCC Certified Professionals and PSI

Planning to get certified by the RIPE NCC? The RIPE NCC Certified Professionals team shares how you can leverage the power of a digital badge and answers your questions.

Archived: RIPE NCC Open House: Internet in Greece

We invite RIPE NCC members and other Internet stakeholders in Greece to join us for this Open House discussion!

Archived: RIPE NCC Open House: Internet in Kazakhstan

We invite RIPE NCC members and other Internet stakeholders in Kazakhstan to join us for this Open House discussion!

Archived: RIPE NCC Open House: Internet in North Macedonia

We invite RIPE NCC members and other Internet stakeholders in North Macedonia to join us for this Open House discussion!

Archived: RIPE NCC Open House: What Does the New Digital Services Act Mean for You?

RIPE NCC Open House: What Does the New Digital Services Act Mean for You?

Archived: RIPE NCC Open House and LINX Present... Let’s Go Virtual!

The opportunities and challenges of taking Internet community events online. Tuesday, 30 June 15:00 - 16:00 CEST | 13:00 - 14:00 UTC | 09:00 - 10:00 EDT


Archived: RIPE NCC Open House: Academic Cooperation and E-Learning

This Open House will introduce you to various avenues of academic cooperation with the RIPE NCC. Tuesday, 30 June at 10:00 - 11:00 CEST | 08:00 - 09:00 UTC.