Skip to main content

Programme Committee

The SEE Programme Committee (SEE PC) is responsible for ensuring that the SEE Meeting programme consists of interesting, relevant and inspiring content.

Comprised of up to 12 volunteers from different countries of the South East Europe region, the SEE PC plans and develops the programme for each SEE Meeting.

The current SEE PC members are:

  • Arjan Xhelaj, RASH, Albania
  • Božo Krstajic, University of Montenegro, Montenegro
  • Eric Andrei Băleanu, InterLAN, Romania
  • Goran Slavic, NCR, Serbia
  • Hisham Ibrahim, RIPE NCC
  • Jan Žorž, 6connect, Slovenia (Chair)
  • Sanel Sefer, UTIC, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Svetoslav Naydenov, BIX, Bulgaria
  • Vesna Manojlovic, RIPE NCC
  • Vladislav Bidikov, Faculty of Computer Science and Engineering - Ss. Cyril and Methodius University, Macedonia (Co-Chair)
  • Žarko Kecić, CTO at RNIDS (Serbian National Internet Domain Registry
  • Zoran Perovic, SOX, Serbia