Skip to main content

Program Committee

A call for volunteers went out to the global Internet community asking for help to build the program for the RIPE NCC Regional Meeting in Moscow in 2010.

The following people comprise the Program Committee for 2010:

  • Pavel Antonov, CISCO
  • Anton Baskov, IT Research Institute of Saint Petersburg State University
  • Benjamin Beskrovny, OAO ATS
  • Dmitry Burkov, RIPE NCC Executive Board
  • Camilla Meidell, RIPE NCC
  • Sergey Myasoedov, NetArt Group
  • Pavel Khramtsov, RU Center
  • Andrey Kolesnikov, Coordination Center for TLD RU
  • Kurt Erik Lindquist, Netnod
  • Julia Ovchinnikova, Coordination Center for TLD RU
  • Sergei Polischuk, Internet Association of Ukraine
  • Serge Radovic, EURO-IX
  • Paul Rendek, RIPE NCC
  • Andrei Robachevsky, RIPE NCC (Program Committee Chair)
  • Konstantin Tchoumatchenko, MSK-IX