You are here: Home > Get Support > Contact Us > Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Amsterdam Office

Our usual office hours are from Monday-Friday, 09:00-17:00 (UTC+2).

However, we are closed on all Dutch public holidays: 

2015
Thursday 1 January 2015 New Year's Day
Friday 3 April 2015 Good Friday
Monday 6 April 2015 Easter Monday
Monday 27 April 2015 King’s Day
Tuesday 5 May 2015 Liberation Day
Thursday 14 May 2015 Ascension Day
Monday 25 May 2015 Whit Monday
Friday 25 December 2015

Christmas Day

Dubai Office

Our usual office hours are from Sunday-Thursday, 09:00-17:00 (UTC+4).

However, we are closed on all UAE public holidays:

2015
Thursday 1 January 2015 New Year's Day
Saturday 03 January 2015 Birthday of Prophet Muhammad
Friday 15 May 2015 Israa & Miaraj Night
Saturday 18 July 2015 Eid Al Fitr
Sunday 19 July 2015 Eid Al Fitr
Monday 20 July 2015 Eid Al Fitr
Thursday 24 September 2015 Arafat (Haj) Day
Friday 25 September 2015 Eid Al Adha
Saturday 26 September 2015 Eid Al Adha
Sunday 27 September 2015 Eid Al Adha
Thursday 15 October 2015 Hijri New Year's Day
Wednesday 2 December 2015 UAE National Day
Thursday 3 December 2015 UAE National Day

Note: Islamic holidays depend on the moon sighting and may differ a day or two.