You are here: Home > Get Support > Contact Us > Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Amsterdam Office

Our usual office hours are from Monday-Friday, 09:00-17:00 (UTC+2).

However, we are closed on all Dutch public holidays:

2020
Wednesday 1 January 2020 New Year's Day
Friday 10 April 2020 Good Friday
Monday 13 April 2020 Easter Monday
Monday 27 April 2020 King's Day
Tuesday 5 May 2020 Liberation Day
Thursday 21 May 2020 Ascension Day
Monday 1 June 2020 Whit Monday
Friday 25 December 2020 Christmas Day

Dubai Office

Our usual office hours are from Sunday-Thursday, 09:00-17:00 (UTC+4).

However, we are closed on all UAE public holidays: 

2020
Wednesday 1 January 2020 New Year's Day
Sunday 24 May 2020 Eid al-Fitr
Monday 25 May 2020 Eid al-Fitr Holiday
Tuesday 26 May 2020 Eid al-Fitr Holiday
Thursday 30 July 2020 Arafat Day
Sunday 2 august 2020 Eid al-Adha Holiday
Sunday 23 August 2020 Islamic New Year
Thursday 29 October 2020 Prophet Muhammed’s Birthday
Tuesday 1 December 2020 Commemoration Day
Wednesday 2 December 2020 National Day
Thursday 3 December 2020 National Day Holiday

 

Note:

  • Islamic holiday exact dates are subject to moon sightings and may differ from the day given.
  • In UAE, the weekend is Friday and Saturday
  • A public holiday can be moved to the beginning or to the end of a week if it falls between two working days
Service Status