You are here: Home > Get Support > Contact Us > Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Amsterdam Office

Our usual office hours are from Monday-Friday, 09:00-17:00 (UTC+1).

However, we are closed on all Dutch public holidays:

2017
Friday 14 April 2017 Good Friday
Monday 17 April 2017 Easter Monday
Thursday 27 April 2017 King’s Day
Thursday 25 May 2017 Ascension Day
Monday 5 June 2017 Whit Monday
Monday 25 December 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December 2017 Boxing Day

 

Dubai Office

Our usual office hours are from Sunday-Thursday, 09:00-17:00 (UTC+4).

However, we are closed on all UAE public holidays:

2017
Sunday 1 January 2017 New Year's Day
Monday 24 April 2017 Isra Wal Mi'raj*
Thursday 25 May2017 Ramadan begins*
Sunday 25 June 2017 Eid-al-Fitr* (End of Ramadan)
Monday 26 June 2017 Eid-al-Fitr*
Thursday 31 August 2017 Arafat (Haj) Day*
Friday 1 September 2017 Eid-al-Adha*
Saturday 2 September 2017 Eid-al-Adha*
Thursday 21 September 2017 Al-Hijra (Islamic New Year)*
Thursday 30 November 2017 Martyrs' Day
Thursday 30 November 2017 Prophet Muhammad's Birthday*
Saturday 2 December 2017 National UAE Day

All dates marked with an asterix (*) are tentative and will only be final once confirmed by the UAE Government.

Note: Islamic holidays depend on the moon sighting and may differ a day or two.