You are here: Home > Get Support > Contact Us > Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Amsterdam Office

Our usual office hours are from Monday-Friday, 09:00-17:00 (UTC+1).

However, we are closed on all Dutch public holidays:

2017
Monday 25 December 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December 2017 Boxing Day
2018
Monday 1 January 2018 New Year's Day
Friday 30 March 2018 Good Friday
Monday 2 April 2018 Easter Monday
Friday 27 April 2018 King's Day
Thursday 10 May 2018 Ascension Day
Monday 21 May 2018 Whit Monday
Tuesday 25 December 2018 Christmas Day
Wednesday 26 December 2018 Boxing Day

 

Dubai Office

Our usual office hours are from Sunday-Thursday, 09:00-17:00 (UTC+4).

However, we are closed on all UAE public holidays:

2017
Thursday 30 November 2017 Martyrs' Day
Thursday 30 November 2017 Prophet Muhammad's Birthday*
Saturday 2 December 2017 National UAE Day

All dates marked with an asterix (*) are tentative and will only be final once confirmed by the UAE Government.

Note: Islamic holidays depend on the moon sighting and may differ a day or two.

Service Status