You are here: Home > Get Support > Contact Us > Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Amsterdam Office

Our usual office hours are from Monday-Friday, 09:00-17:00 (UTC+1).

However, we are closed on all Dutch public holidays:

2018
Tuesday 25 December 2018 Christmas Day
Wednesday 26 December 2018 Boxing Day 
2019
Tuesday 1 January 2019 New Year's Day
Friday 19 April 2019 Good Friday
Monday 22 April 2019 Easter Monday
Thursday 30 May 2019 Ascension Day
Monday 10 June 2019 Whit Monday
Wednesday 25 December 2019 Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December 2019 Boxing Day

 

Dubai Office

Our usual office hours are from Sunday-Thursday, 09:00-17:00 (UTC+4).

However, we are closed on all UAE public holidays: 

2019
Tuesday 1 January New Year's day
Wednesday 3 April Israa Wal Miraj
Sunday 5 May Ramadan begins
Tuesday 4 June End of Ramadan
Thursday 6 June Eid-Al-Fitr
Sunday 11 August Arafat (Haj) Day
Monday 12 August Eid Al Adha (Feast of Sacrifice. Date varies on lunar cycle.)
Tuesday 13 August Eid Al Adha (Feast of Sacrifice. Date varies on lunar cycle.)
Wednesday 14 August Eid Al Adha (Feast of Sacrifice)
Sunday 1 September Al Hijra (Islamic New Year)
Sunday 10 November Prophet's Birthday
Monday 30 November Martyrs' Day
Monday/Tuesday 2/3 December UAE National Day

Note:

  • Islamic holiday exact dates are subject to moon sightings and may differ from the from the day given.
  • In UAE, the weekend is Friday and Saturday
  • A public holiday can be moved to the beginning or to the end of a week if it falls between two working days