Attendee List

PARTICIPANTS

James Barr NIKHEF James.Barr _at_ nikhef _dot_ nl
Tony Bates JANET ULCC T.Bates _at_ noc.ulcc.ac _dot_ uk
Piet Beertema EUnet CWI Piet.Beertema _at_ nic.eu _dot_ net
Markus Blaeser XLINK Karlsruhe blaeser _at_ ira.uka _dot_ de
Rob Blokzijl HEPnet NIKHEF k13 _at_ nikhef _dot_ nl
Antonio_Blasco Bonito GARR CNUCE blasco _at_ cnuce.cnr _dot_ it
Erik-Jan Bos SURFnet bos _at_ surfnet _dot_ nl
Daniele Bovio EARN EPO hi@frors12.bitnet
Stephan Busbroeck EUnet Belgium stephan _at_ ub4b.bung _dot_ be
Yves Devillers INRIA Yves.Devillers _at_ inria _dot_ fr
Walter Dillen ESAnet ESOC wdillen@esoc.bitnet
Tim Dixon RARE Sec dixon _at_ nikhef _dot_ nl
Francis Dupont INRIA Francis.Dupont _at_ inria _dot_ fr
Michael Ernst HEPnet DESY r02ern@dhhdesy3.bitnet
Gilles Farrache IN2P3 Farrache _at_ frcpn11.in2p3 _dot_ fr
Stefan Fassbender EASInet GMD stf _at_ nis.easi _dot_ net
Hans Frese HEPnet DESY f58fre@dhhdesy3.bitnet
Jan Gruntorad T.U. Czech. tkjg@esearn.bitnet
Juha Heinanen FUNET HTU jh _at_ funet _dot_ fi
Nandor Horvath HUNGARNET horvath _at_ sztaki _dot_ hu
Phil Jones JANET JNT p.jones _at_ jnt.ac _dot_ uk
Jean-Michel Jouanigot CERN jimi _at_ cernvax.cern _dot_ ch
Ulrich Kaehler DFN ZPL kaehler _at_ zpl.dfn.dbp _dot_ de
Daniel Karrenberg EUnet CWI Daniel.Karrenberg _at_ nic.eu _dot_ net
Glenn Kowak EUnet CWI glenn _at_ nic.eu _dot_ net
Jason Leake JANET RAL leake _at_ vxcern.cern _dot_ ch
Thomas Lenggenhager SWITCH lenggenhager _at_ verw.switch _dot_ ch
Guus van Luijn VUB Brussels gvanluyn _at_ rc1.vub.ac _dot_ be
Eric Luyten VUB Brussels eluyten _at_ rc1.vub.ac _dot_ be
Joseph Michl BelWue Stuttgart michl _at_ belwue.dbp _dot_ de
Dave Morton ECRC dave _at_ ecrc _dot_ de
Mike Norris UCD Dublin mnorris@irlearn.bitnet
Hank Nussbacher Tel-Aviv ISRAEL hank@taunivm.bitnet
Zoltan Papp CRIP h801pap _at_ ella _dot_ hu
Rafal Pietrak Warz. Univ rafalp@plearn.bitnet
Willi Porten EASInet GMD porten _at_ nis.easi _dot_ net
Juergen Rauschenbach DFN ZPL rauschenbach _at_ dfn.dbp _dot_ de
Harri Salminen FUnet NORDUnet hks _at_ funet _dot_ fi
Andreas Schachtner EUnet UNIDO afs _at_ germany.eu _dot_ net
Willem_van_der Scheun IBC SARA scheun _at_ sara _dot_ nl
Guenther Schmittner JKU Linz schmittner _at_ edvz.uni-linz.ac _dot_ at
Marc Sheldon EUnet Germany ms _at_ germany.eu _dot_ net
John Seymour JANET ULCC j.seymour _at_ ean-relay.ac _dot_ uk
Thomas Stadler SWITCH stadler _at_ verw.switch _dot_ ch
Dave Stafford ESAnet ESTEC dstaffor@estec.bitnet
Henk Steenman IBC SARA henk _at_ vax1.sara _dot_ nl
Milan Sterba INRIA sterba _at_ inria _dot_ fr
Don Stikvoort SURFnet stikvoort _at_ surfnet _dot_ nl
Bernhard Stockman NORDUnet KTH boss _at_ sunet _dot_ se
Patricia Striplin Datapro Amstel-165,Amsterdam
Marten Terpstra NIKHEF Marten.Terpstra _at_ nikhef _dot_ nl
Pantelis Tzortzakis FORTH Crete pantelis _at_ grearn.csi.forth _dot_ gr
Gerbrand Veldman ESAnet ESTEC gveldman@estec.bitnet
Pierre Verbaeten EUnet KUL pv _at_ cs.kuleuven.ac _dot_ be
Cristina Vistoli GARR INFN vistoli _at_ cnaf.infn _dot_ it
Ruediger Volk UNIDO rv _at_ informatik.uni-dortmund _dot_ de
Wilfred Woeber EUnet ACONET wwoeber _at_ tuvie.tuwien.ac _dot_ at
Borka Jerwan-Blazic YUNAC jerman-blazic _at_ ijs.ac.mosl _dot_ yu
Related