Skip to main content

Attendee List

Last name
First name
Pawlik Axel RIPE NCC
Checked in
Rendek Paul RIPE NCC
Checked in
Fälström Patrik Cisco SE Checked in
Rullens Wim ministry of economic affairs NL Checked in
Redwin Paul Department for Business, Innovation & Skills GB Checked in
Thorne Nick ICANN FR Checked in
Carlin Michael European Commission BE Checked in
Bidron Alain France Telecom/ETNO FR Checked in
Goslings Bastiaan AMS-IX NL Checked in
Markot Elisabeth European Commission BE Checked in
Volksone Elina Permanent Representation of Latvia to the EU BE
Hassan Ayesha International Chamber of Commerce FR Checked in
Gerber Oliver Federal Office of Communications CH Checked in
Carvell Mark Department for Business, Innovation and Skills (BIS) GB Checked in
Karrenberg Daniel RIPE NCC
Checked in
de La Chapelle Bertrand Ministere des Affaires Etrangeres et Europeennes
de Ruig Jochem RIPE NCC NL Checked in
Storm Ornulf Norwegian Telecom Authority NO Checked in
Lindeberg Elise NPT NO Checked in
Cima Andrea RIPE NCC NL Checked in
Biro Peter Ministry of Finance of the Slovak Republic SK Checked in
Minisci Massimiliano ICANN BE Checked in