|
|
 |
[anti-spam-wg] Re: [probably OT, but...] Fwd: [MAPS #218778] Re: WWW remove for 195.242.150.2
-
To: Woeber@localhost
-
From: Bogdan Shmorgun <b.shmorgun@localhost
-
Date: Thu, 09 Aug 2007 16:03:34 +0300
-
Cc: postmaster@localhost, anti-spam-wg@localhost
Hello Wilfried,
sorry, but I can't understand you...
what do you mean "How ist "something-magic at *domain*" any _more_
authoritative" ?
what information do you need to remove our network from database?
or what e-mail from: we need to use to send a requests?
thank you,
Bogdan
=====================================
Bogdan Shmorgun
Head of System Administration Department - NIKITOVA
Call: +1 (773) 913-8015
Fax: +1 (773) 442-0693
Email:
Visit: www.nikitova.com
Wilfried Woeber, UniVie/ACOnet wrote:
Wondering...
How ist "something-magic at *domain*" any _more_ authoritative
for an arbitrary IP-Block than any other joe-random mail@localhost
Another block-list running wild?
Wilfried
-------- Original Message --------
Subject: [MAPS #218778] Re: WWW remove for 195.242.150.2
Date: Tue, 31 Jul 2007 20:23:03 GMT
From: Chuck Farnham via RT
Reply-To:
To:
To process your request in timely matter, we need to make sure we are
in contact with the responsible owner of the IP block(s).
Please assist us by resending your request directly to
from an authoritative account such as: abuse@(domain
name) or postmaster@(domain name). Please DO NOT send this back using
the web form as it will not show you as authoritative.
|
|
|
 |
 |