Re: [anti-abuse-wg] (no subject)
-
To: anna GFYS amsk0496@localhost
-
From: "Michele Neylon :: Blacknight" michele@localhost
-
Date: Fri, 3 Apr 2009 11:18:34 +0100
-
Cc: "anti-abuse-wg@localhost" anti-abuse-wg@localhost
On 2 Apr 2009, at 21:49, anna GFYS wrote:
87.121.241.101
The abuse details are here:
inetnum: 87.121.192.0 - 87.121.255.255
netname: NETERRA-EVO-NET-II
descr: IP Address range for Evo - VT
country: BG
admin-c: RSV1-RIPE
tech-c: RSV1-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: MNT-NETERRA
mnt-domains: MNT-NETERRA
mnt-domains: ETGABI-MNT
mnt-routes: MNT-NETERRA
mnt-routes: ETGABI-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Rosen Stefanov Velikov
address: 14, Stoyanch Ahtar Str.
address: 5000 Veliko Tarnovo
address: BULGARIA
phone: +359 618 64210
e-mail: djok@localhost <<<<<
nic-hdl: RSV1-RIPE
source: RIPE # Filtered
% Information related to '87.121.2
Mr Michele Neylon
Blacknight Solutions
Hosting & Colocation, Brand Protection
http://www.blacknight.com/
http://blog.blacknight.com/
Intl. +353 (0) 59 9183072
US: 213-233-1612
UK: 0844 484 9361
Locall: 1850 929 929
Direct Dial: +353 (0)59 9183090
Fax. +353 (0) 1 4811 763
-------------------------------
Blacknight Internet Solutions Ltd, Unit 12A,Barrowside Business
Park,Sleaty
Road,Graiguecullen,Carlow,Ireland Company No.: 370845
|