RIPE Database Search

By pressing the "Search" button you explicitly express your agreement with the RIPE Database Terms and Conditions.

Service Announcements
  • All of our services are operating normally.
Check Service Announcements

Opening Hours

Amsterdam Office

Our usual office hours are from Monday-Friday, 09:00-17:00 (UTC+2).

However, we are closed on all Dutch public holidays: 

2014
Wednesday 1 January 2014 New Year's Day
Friday 18 April 2014 Good Friday
Monday 21 April 2014 Easter Monday
Thursday 29 May 2014 Ascension Day
Monday 9 June 2014 Whit Monday
Thursday 25 December 2014 Christmas Day
Friday 26 December 2014 Boxing Day

 

Dubai Office

Our usual office hours are from Sunday-Thursday, 09:00-17:00 (UTC+4).

However, we are closed on all UAE public holidays:

2014
Wednesday 1 January 2014 New Year's Day
Sunday 12 January 2014 Al-Mawlid Al-Nabawi
Sunday 25 May 2014 Israa & Miaraj Night
Monday 28 July 2014 Eid Al-Fitr
Tuesday 29 July 2014 Eid Al-Fitr
Sunday 5 October 2014 Eid Al-Adha
Tuesday 2 December 2014 UAE National Day
Wednesday 3 December 2014 UAE National Day

Note: Islamic holidays depend on the moon sighting and may differ a day or two.